Weekly Photo Contest: Through

This week’s photo contest is ‘through’ and at first I didn’t think I had anything, but searching through pictures I found this one.

I took this through the “Bull’s Tail” in Shanghai China on the Bund. The Bull is just like the one you see on Wall Street in New York City.

Bull's Eye

Bull's Eye

This photo is owned by ME and should not be used, copied or other without permission 🙂 Thank you.

Categories: post a week, travel, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: ,

Post navigation

20 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Contest: Through

  1. Great submission!

  2. lesliekb

    Always ‘time’ for a good ‘tail’ eh?

  3. Freda Goulet

    Great shot…very timely!

  4. Fantastic! Now that is what I call a through shot! 🙂 And thanks for participating!

  5. OOoooo where’s the contest?

    • I think it was called contest then (or my mistake I thought it was called that). It is the Word Press weekly photo challenges. Sorry to disappoint.

      • Ah—-on the blog at the time there was a poetry contest running as well…no, Pixelventures is all my very own, and I haven’t done a contest yet…but could be an idea, what would we give as a prize…well at the mo’ don’t have enough participation to merit a contest though! 😉

        • Yes hard to garnish readership at times. I started Tourist in Your Own Town and it took about 4 posts before I had any takers… and then only 2 😦 Oh well too busy sometimes to manage.
          A prize… hmmm how about a ‘close up’ of that person/blog 😉

          • could be an interesting idea that. Yeah know about readers…On pixelventires I get the reads and the “likes” but participation is slow.

  6. Pingback: Pixelventures’ Photo Finish: August 28th 2013 | We Drink Because We're Poets

