Weekly Photo Challenge: 2 Subjects

Not sure if I can live up to some of the great photos this week. I wasn’t sure I would post, but I thought why not?

I have included 2 photos with SHADOWS…

The first one is of my cat Holly (who just passed away) laying in the sun.

Me & My Shadow

The other is my long shadow in the morning sun on the beach at Mui Ne, Vietnam… I look so tall 😉

As always the photos are property of me and cannot be copied unless with permission 🙂

Categories: post a week, travel, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , ,

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: 2 Subjects

  1. Holly is so beautiful!

  2. Very nice!

  3. Nice cat :D. Cool

  4. Schweeeet… as we’d say in South Africa, that’s lekker! Shadows are a fascinating species whether human, plant or animal but I won’t go into that… long story short, I really like how the sun distorts and stretches your figure into it’s own character.

    • The morning sunrise made me look super tall… and almost spider like (?) anyway I thought it was funny (as I am pretty short). Glad you liked it… thanks for the comment.

