Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “

  1. Here is something from one of the blogs I follow. It is reblogged from a resent post… About China. My first reblog… Something new I can add to my list of learning to blog 101.

  2. Indeed it is a magical, spectacular fleeting moment. I wish I had more days to tour Shanghai and Beijing a few years ago. I had a fun and exciting time watching the people and their rich culture, the taste of amazing food and the crazy shopping spree. Thanks for helping me remember…Best wishes to you and your family!

    • These are reblogged from Third Eye Mom and they matched with some of my images… gave a bigger picture together 😉

  3. Great photo! Reminds me of the 6 weeks I spent in China in 2005. It is such a great country.

