Vote for Me Part 2

Hi All and to my American friends and followers Happy Thanksgiving.

Just a quick note to remind you about voting for my blog one last time… as I mentioned I have made it to round 2, the FINALS, and it closes Dec. 1, only a week away. I have been nominated in the Travel/Expat category.


You can click on the picture of the beaver on the right side bar… it is linked to the page where voting takes place, or you can click this link here. Once on the voting page scroll down and on the bottom right is the travel/expat category. Click on that bar and a drop down menu opens up where you will see me CanadianTravelBugs. Click on my name/circle beside and then the vote button… done. Yes it is that easy. Thanks in advance 🙂 I appreciate your reading and support.

Another thanks goes to the team at Jonathan Kleiman Toronto Business Law Firm for hosting this vote and making it all possible.

If I have time this weekend I hope to post for a photo challenge or 2. My blogging has been slipping with a busier work schedule.  Fingers crossed I have time to get to it.
As always stay tuned…

 

Categories: Awards, post a week | Tags: , ,

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Vote for Me Part 2

  1. Freda Goulet

    Good luck, Diana…Happy Birthday on the 25th….I hope you have a wonderful day!

