And the Winner Is…

Well the results are in for the Top Canadian Blogs…. and the winner is… Jennifer over at My Sardinia Life. I have come third. Congrats to my fellow competitors.

Blog Round 1

Blog Round 1

I was happy to be nominated and my goal was to move onto round 2. I was able to, but to be realistic I knew I wouldn’t win. I am just happy to see my stats rise and I moved up from 12.58% to 21.6%, almost doubling my results.

Final Vote Results

Final Vote Results

I would like to thank everyone for helping me out by voting and most of all your support and reading every week. I truly appreciate all the comments, likes and feedback. I am sorry I have not been as good at reading and commenting on your blogs with work taking up all my waking hours. It means even more that you have stood by and still read and comment even though I don’t visit you all as much as I would like.  Thanks again 🙂

Until next time…

 

 

Categories: Awards | Tags: ,

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “And the Winner Is…

  1. Congratulations to you! 🙂

  2. Freda Goulet

    It is great that you finished third…that’s a terrific accomplishment. Just keep on blogging! Someday your blogs will make a wonderful book.

  3. Congratulations!!!

  4. Well done thats awesome!

  5. Lilly

    Congratulations! Well done!

