Travel Theme: Contrast

Ailsa over at Where’s My Back Pack has set CONTRAST as her weekly theme. Here are my examples.

 

This small star fish I found in Vietnam has the contrast of black and white on opposite sides.

 

The cute little puppy at the DMZ in South Korea has contrasting eye colour.

IMG_1328

 

Be sure to check out more here.

Stay tuned… for my up coming post on our recent trip to Beijing or check out my last post on the weekly photo theme UP.

Categories: Photography, post a week, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Contrast

  1. These pictures are great – the puppy is so cute!

  2. Leslie

    Very cute picture of the dog!
    I wish I knew when you posted this “your time”. Thinking more about you today. (hug)

    • We are 12 hours apart right now… I posted this about 7ish last night, so early Saturday morning for you.
      Thanks for the hug… I needed it this past week. 🙂

  3. Freda Goulet

    Great contrast pics…unusual starfish!

    • Yes it is small and black on the top and white on the bottom. All legs!
      Just so happened the background is black and white in each respective shot 😉

  4. That dog is perfect!!

  5. Pingback: Travel Theme: Contrast | Here & Abroad

  6. Pingback: 4-25-14 Travel Theme: Contrast | The Quotidian Hudson

