Pixelventures Saturday Close-ups: Canadian Travel Bugs!

I am honoured to have been interviewed and featured on ‘we drink because we are poets’. Bastet asked if they could write a feature about CTB and I was flattered to think that someone would find the blog interesting enough to share with so many others. After some emails back and forth and my long winded reply this is what she has posted. I lover her choices of photos and way she set everything up. Again I am just tickled and dumbfounded to have been featured. Quite the honour…. So after 250+ posts and 3 years (blog anniversary was July 31st) I feel like I reached quiet a milestone all thanks to my readers and Bastet for taking her time to share me with her blogging world. Words are not enough to express my gratitude of thanks…. So I will try and say thank you in as many ways as I can…. Xie xie, Merci, Danke, Grazzie, Gracias and Thank You very much 🙂
CTB 😀
Stay tuned…..

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Pixelventures Saturday Close-ups: Canadian Travel Bugs!

  1. Very proud of you! I’m so happy that other people are enjoying life through your eyes as I always have!

  2. Lovely!

  3. Freda Goulet

    That’s great that your blogging talent has been recognized…congratulations!

  4. How fun to be recognized! Congrats!

