Willow Wednesday

Hello everyone…. It is Wednesday. While many of you do a Wordless Wednesday I decided to do a Willow a Wednesday 😉 you see Willow is our little cat. We bought her a year and half ago in Shanghai and she just turned 2 a few weeks back.  She is a pretty funny, very cute and SMART cat! Since we are in Canada for the summer we are missing our little 4 legged friend. So I have played with the idea and figured I would post a photo of her each Wednesday. Welcome to Willow Wednesday.

 

Willow in the Suitcase. Can I come too?

Willow in the Suitcase. Can I come too?

What do you think? Silly? Good idea?

Do you have any furry friends?

Stay tuned… a new Tourist in Your Town will come soon.

Categories: everyday occurances, Pets | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “Willow Wednesday

  1. I think it’s purrfect.

  2. Judy

    I think it is a great idea! I love my two orange female cats!

  3. What a cutie Willow is!

  4. So cute, look at her beautiful eyes!

  5. Aww… She’s saying, “Get back soon!”

  6. Wow – how she has grown and LOOK at those EYES! 🙂

    • Yes all full grown now. When we got her she squeezed inside my coat, so we could carry her home. She is still small, but has grown a lot. Her eyes are so round and such a cool colour.

  7. Pingback: Willow Wednesday #3 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  8. Pingback: Willow Wednesday #5 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  9. Pingback: Willow Wednesday #6 | Canadian Travel Bugs

