Willow Wednesday #2

It is Wednesday and time for another Willow Wednesday installment.

Who is this?

Who000 is this?

Willow loves to lay belly up and I happened to catch this close up. She always hears the camera and opens her eyes. She can be a bit camera shy, but I managed to click this before she ran off, or moved. My cousin said she looks more like an owl than cat here ๐Ÿ˜‰ what do you think?

Haveย any funny pet stories or photos to share? Why not add your link in the comments below and also link back to this post in case others want to join in.

Stay tuned…

Categories: Pets, Photography | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Willow Wednesday #2

  1. Aw…I love Willow.

  2. What a cute cat! I love this shot ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Willow is sooooo cute.

  4. She’s so cute! I think she knows it!

  5. She has such pretty coloring!

    • Thanks Meg. Yes she is light and dark gray. She has a pinkish hue in there too. It seems to show more in summer. Her markings are unique too. I love her little circle; one on each side.

  6. Missed the first installment but I enjoyed this second one. Your shot of Willow is adorable! Looking forward to the third one!

    • We had to leave Willow in Shanghai as we returned home for the summer. I was missing her, so this way I could think about her often and share her with others. This Wednesday will be #3. Thanks for stopping by.

  7. Pingback: Willow Wednesday #3 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  8. Pingback: Cat Nap | Patchwork Ponderings

  9. Pingback: Willow Wednesday #5 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  10. Pingback: Willow Wednesday #6 | Canadian Travel Bugs

