Willow Wednesday #4

Time again for another Willow Wednesday. Who doesn’t love funny pictures of pets? Come on admit it you have spent hours watching silly animal videos on You Tube 😉 Willow looks like a prairie dog here up on her hind legs. This is not a usual pose, but a sound or knock on the door piqued her curiosity.

 

Silly Pose – cat or prairie dog?

If you have a funny photo of your pet, or any animal, attach the link in the comment section below. Also I would appreciate a link back here, so we can find each other and share a giggle of all the funny animals.

Want more Willow? Then be sure to check out Willow Wednesday #1, 2 and 3.

Stay tuned…

Categories: Pets | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

18 thoughts on “Willow Wednesday #4

  1. Love the pics! This is a pose my male cat would do quite often, almost in slow motion!

    • Really? Cats are too funny. My cousin had a cat that sat on its hind legs all the time, so she called him Roo – like a kangaroo .

  2. Freda Goulet

    Willow looks so curious!

    • She is a very curious cat. Now she growls and will run to hide when she hears something at the door. That was a once and a life time shot.

  3. Wow, that is impressive! 🙂 Great capture, CT!

    • Yes it was a lucky shot. She only did it that once that I’ve seen. I just happened to have the camera close, or I would have missed it. She held it for a minute or so. Long enough for me to get 2 shots.

  4. LOL This photo makes me giggle. Bet you’re looking forward to going home to cuddle her!

    • It was a lucky shot since she never did it before or since. She looks like a puppet… It makes me giggle too. Yes soon we will get to cuddle 🙂 I’ve been cuddling the little stray my brother adopted, or shall I say adopted him. It’s not the same, but it’ll do.

  5. That stance is hysterical!
    Love it!

  6. Willow definitely makes us smile. A joy of a pet and a friend.

    • She is full of silly antics and always keeps us laughing. We miss her so much I thought it fitting for a weekly post and share her with everyone.

  7. she is such a cutie

  8. That’s a hoot CTB – she DOES look like a prairie dog 🙂

    • Sometimes I think she thinks she is any other animal BUT a cat! She climbs like a monkey, fetches like a dog and tries to pick up things like a person.

  9. Pingback: Willow Wednesday #5 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  10. Pingback: Willow Wednesday #6 | Canadian Travel Bugs

