Serenity Now -Photo Challenge

“Serenity now…. serenity now !” – Frank Costanza, Seinfeld

When times get stressful what do you imagine, or wish for?

I feel most relaxed and at peace with the whisper of the winds in the trees, a warm breeze to tickle my toes and a view like this:

The perfect view to relax

The perfect view to relax. The view from my beach chair, Cuba 2012.

Thanks to WP for this theme.

Stay tuned…

 

Categories: Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Serenity Now -Photo Challenge

  1. …and relax 🙂

  2. Freda Goulet

    Water relaxes me as well…gently falling rain on a hot summer day as I sit reading a good book. I often go for a walk in a warm summer rain….in my bare feet!

  3. It looks perfect to me!

  4. Perfection!

What do you think eh?

