Exchange of Views: New Vistas & Views

This morning I woke up to this view…..

Banff, Alberta pure mountain vistas

Banff, Alberta pure mountain vistas -taken with ipad

Just west of Calgary is a small town, Banff, Alberta. Sunday we spent the day exploring the cool shops and relaxing hot springs. We got a great hotel deal, so decided to spend the night. This morning this is the view we woke up to.  A real flip flop exchange of views.

Stay tuned….

Categories: Uncategorized | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Exchange of Views: New Vistas & Views

  1. I don;t know why but I can’t see your view. How are you? Back in Canada now? If you ever make it to Vancouver Island let’s hook up for coffee or wine. All the best.

    • Hi Jennifer,
      I posted from the iPad and it said everything was OK. I just checked the reader and saw it wasn’t showing the image even though it was in my files. I added it again, so I think it is OK.
      I am in Canada, but only until Thursday. I head back to Shanghai for 2 more months and then back home for good. We may be settling in Alberta since John got a job here. I am here now looking for work opportunities too. We will definitely have to meet up once we get back home… or even meet half way 🙂

  2. I can’t see your photo either 😦

    • Thanks for letting me know. I posted with the iPad and not sure what happened. I saw it was OK at the time, but just now saw it had no photo when I was looking at my reader. I think I fixed it now…

  3. I bet you’re loving the clean mountain air!

  4. Freda Goulet

    Diana, that was my first thought too…how clear the air is there….enjoy!!

What do you think eh?

