Fadoodle Faces #3

More funny faces in nature, pareidolia. As I was looking through the archives I found this little face in the woodpile. An old tree had to be cut down because it became dangerous. The interesting patterns in the wood and how the pieces were randomly placed provided a little face looking back at us. Certainly made me do a double take.

Grinning ear to ear or should I say limb to limb?

Grinning ear to ear or should I say limb to limb?

Want to see more faces check out my other posts:

Have a face you want to share like Patchwork Ponderings did? Provide a link in the comments below and link back to this or another one of the Fadoodle Faces post so we can all share. Can we see what you see?

So what is Fadoodle? Add your ideas below in the comments. Stay tuned for the definition.

Categories: Nature, strange adventures, unique experiences | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Fadoodle Faces #3

  1. Freda Goulet

    A spooky face for Hallowe’en!!

  2. I love this

    • Thanks Jo. I have more and looking through my pics I found another one! I will post more soon. I had so many I am posting them separately. If you have any you should post them too.

  3. Pingback: Fadoodle Faces #4 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  4. Pingback: Fadoodle Faces #5 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  5. Pingback: Fadoodle Faces #6 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  6. Love this one šŸ™‚

  7. Pingback: Fadoodle Faces #7 | Canadian Travel Bugs

What do you think eh?

