Fadoodle Faces #4

Pareidolia…. everyday things that appear to have a face. After toasting my croissant the other morning I saw something peeking back at me.

toast or ghost?

toast or ghost?

So I asked what is the meaning of Fadoodle…. but no one took the challenge to try to define it. 😦 I’ll ask again and no cheating! Put your guesses below in the comment section.

I have so many silly faces from a recent hike and more I found in the archives I have made this into a series. Check out some other faces below.

If you have a cool face and want to share link to it and tell us about it in the comment section below. In your post please give me a ping back to this post (or a previous fadoodle faces) so we can all share and easily find them. Can we see what you see?

Categories: strange adventures, unique experiences | Tags: , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Fadoodle Faces #4

  1. I have no idea! Faces in a doodle?

  2. Freda Goulet

    Faces on food…like your croissant?

  3. Pingback: Fadoodle Faces #5 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  4. Pingback: Fadoodle Faces #6 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  5. Pingback: Fadoodle Faces #7 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  6. Extraordinary…I like all your photos…Great work…All the best…Warm Regards from beautiful Sarajevo.

    • Thank you 🙂 The faces in nature series started after I saw a few faces and realised I had too many for 1 post! I have a few more that I will post over the coming weeks.

What do you think eh?

