Fadoodle Faces #5

Continuing on with my silly theme of faces in nature here is another. This face is a little harder to spot… Can you see it?

Long Face

Long Face

I challenged you to tell me what Fadoodle means and thanks to Quiall and my Aunt Freda for their guesses. Faces in a doodle was Quiall’s guess and Faces on Food was my Aunt Freda’s definition. Drum roll please…. fadoodle means nonsense, ridiculous or foolish. I thought it was fitting since the faces in my photos are in nature or food. How silly is that? Faces are not meant to be there!

Check out my other fadoodle faces in the previous posts:

If you have a cool face and want to share, link to it and tell us about it in the comment section below. In your post please give me a ping back to this post (or a previous fadoodle faces) so we can all share and easily find them. Can we see what you see?

 

Categories: Canada, Nature, strange adventure, unique experiences | Tags: , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Fadoodle Faces #5

  1. That’s quite a nose!

  2. Freda Goulet

    Thanks for the clarification…I shall be looking for silly fadoodle faces everywhere…and when I find one, I shall think of you, Diana!

  3. Pingback: Fadoodle Faces #6 | Canadian Travel Bugs

  4. Pingback: Fadoodle Faces #7 | Canadian Travel Bugs

What do you think eh?

